+1 506 784 7337 WhatsApp Us

Jo and David's

Atlantic Canada Swingers Parties

David Your Host

About Your Hosts

David Your Host

I am a few years older than Jo, born February 9th, 1956. I still have my own (undyed) hair, my own teeth, and about 190lbs of other body parts all in good working order.

I am straight, but I am not bothered by the presence of naked men in the swinging scene, I am used to playing with Jo, and other women, at the same time as other men. So everyone is welcome to come along and play, whatever your sexuality!

My hobbies are, swinging, the internet, photography, scuba diving, lots of different kinds of music, films (adventure, thriller, occasional chick flicks).  I like browsing around antique shops and shows, and collect Whitefriars vases and Swarovski crystal animals. I enjoy good wines, Champagne and different beers. I gave up smoking back in 1978, and have never been into drugs.

I lived in the UK until 2004 when Jo and I moved to Spain where we lived on the Costa Blanca until the fall of 2019. In April 2020 we moved to McAdam in New Brunswick, in September 2021 we moved to Chamcook (St. Andrews) to start a new life here in Canada. We travel to other countries as frequently as we can and we usually spend December to April Scuba Diving and Swinging around Asia and Australia.

Jo and I swing together, Jo sometimes meets guys on her own but only after a first date with the 2 of us. If interested in playing with either both of us, or Jo please check our ad at "Meet Us" and if we match your requirements, and you match our please get in touch. (Currently we only play at parties, but please ask if you want to play with Jo or us in private, we may have changed our rules and forgotten to change this page.)

Please do not ask me if you can play with Jo, that is not my decision, it is hers. She is my wife and partner, but I do not decide who she plays with. I will warn you though, if you piss me off, she is not going to play with you.

I stopped being a wage slave in 1999 since when I have supported our family by building web sites.  My trade used to be in setting up and running helpdesks and call centres; and recovering ailing help desks and Call Centres, a job which took me all over Europe and to America and Singapore.

In the past I spent a lot of time travelling to various countries, a way of life that allowed me to visit Swingers and swingers clubs in many places.

Whilst in the Maldives in April 2000 I developed an interest in scuba diving and started doing my PADI course.  Determined to get my divers license I decided to go to Australia for Christmas & New Year 2000/2001 and finish my course on the great barrier reef. The diving was fantastic, and in the six weeks I was there I finished my open water course, an adventure course and an advanced open water course. To see some of the pictures I took while diving - go here

I started running web sites as a hobby back in 1997, when I set up my own swingers contact site dirty-David, as a means of keeping up my hobby, but also as a way of keeping involved in the swinging scene. Jo and I now run over 400 Swingers, BDSM and Cuckold Websites.

We produce the text for our sites from wherever we are in the world, but they are all based on servers in Florida and California, USA and the UK.

I have been a guest at swingers clubs and parties in many countries. In 1998 I started running swingers parties and swingers socials in the UK. It was at one of my parties in October 2000 that I met Jo (at her first swingers event). We hooked up and have been together ever since. When we moved to Spain in 2004 Jo and I started running parties for the Spanish swingers and holiday makers and expats from all over the world. The parties grew very successfully and we had an average of over 80 people at our spring and fall parties and over 120 at our summer parties.

We have now run over 100 parties in the UK and more than 400 in Spain.

I am very happy to join in with Jo and another guy or guys for three/four/five some action including (when Jo is in the mood) double penetration. Bareback sex is preferred as we both love cum play.

I love watching my wife fuck other men

At parties you will usually find me in the kitchen prepping and serving food until the cut off time of 7pm. After that I will probably be in the bar, or if I get lucky in action in one of the play rooms.

If you are a single lady or a couple and you want to play with me, please feel free to ask me - I only say No if I am working.

If you and your partner want to try DP I am happy to assist.

I am now at the age where I cannot sustain an erection if I am wearing a condom, so it's bareback sex, or no sex.

David Stats

  • Name: David
  • D.O.B.: 9th February 1956
  • Sexuality: Straight
  • Nationality: British
  • Languages: English / Poco Español
  • Drink: Yes, Lager or Sauvignon Blanc or Chardonnay
  • Smoke: No
  • Drugs: No
  • Likes:
    • Watching Jo fuck other guys
    • Fucking Jo after another guy has filled her up
    • Oral
    • Group Sex
    • Smooth Pussies
    • Bareback Sex
    • Double Penetration
    • Petite Women
    • Exhibitionists
    • Swingers Parties
    • Swingers Clubs
  • Fetishes
    • Sloppy Seconds/Thirds
    • Fucking a well filled pussy
    • Cum Play
  • Dislikes:
    • Hairy Pussies
    • Fingers in my arse
    • Rough Sex / ball grabbers/squeezers
    • Scat & Pissing Games